If you've been invited to collaborate on a Trip by another user, you can access it from the Dashboard.


1. Open your email invitation.

  • If you are a current Trip Publisher user, you will be prompted to log in.
  • If you are not a current Trip Publisher user, you will be directed to sign up for a free, no-commitment trial.



2. In your Dashboard, click Trips Shared with Me.

  • The Dashboard will display the username of the Trip creator, as well as what access level you have been granted.



3. Understand your Access Level:

  • Review only Collaborators will only be able to view the Trip.
  • Contribute Collaborators will be able to add new components or segments within the Trip.
  • Contribute, Publish, and Invite Collaborators will be able add new components or segments, add new Travellers, and Publish the trip to Travellers.
  • Full Access Collaborators will be able to do all of the above, plus remove or edit existing segments or components.


4. Manage your branding.

  • If you have Contribute, Publish, and Invite access or Full Access you can control your brand visibility by going to Trip Settings.
    • If you don't have access to use this feature, you can still ask the Trip Creator to make your branding visible or change your access.



  • The Primary Contact will appear first in the Web View, with full contact details.
    • Contact details for any secondary Companies can be added as Notes.