Company Groups allow users to share Trips amongst colleagues without the need to add them as Collaborators. Groups can be managed by users with Administrator access.


1. From anywhere in the Trip Publisher, click Company, then click Edit.



2. Click Groups to see a list of your Company's users, then click New Group.



3. In this screen you can give your Group a name and add or remove members. Click a user's name in Available Users to add them to the Group, or click a user in Selected Users to remove them from the Group.



4. Trips created by other members of your Group will appear automatically under Company Trips in your Dashboard.